moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

To-Procrastinate List

Leave a comment

Things I should be doing today:

  • Packing
  • Finishing up cover letters
  • Printing out cover letters and resumes
  • Packing
  • Cleaning my room before/during/after packing
  • Training for that half marathon

 

Instead, I’m:

  • Going to my aunt’s 80th birthday party
  • Possibly going to a movie
  • Possibly going to short bus karaoke with my father and his girlfriend (woo I love my social life)
  • Not packing

 

Is school really a week away?  And then 4 months until graduation?  Am I really old enough to be an adult?  I know I’m damn sure not tall enough to be one.

PS: Did I mention I found my Sharpie gel highlighters and 4-pack of blue Sharpie pens at Staples the other day?  Well I did!  Go me and my lame addiction to office supplies.

Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

