moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

Post a day

Leave a comment

As I have been entirely slacking on this whole writing thing, I’m going to try to write a new post every day.  Since everyone is busting a nut over it being October, I’ll use that as my inspiration today…. Why is everyone freaking out about it being October?!  Don’t they know that the best month is July?  Like, seriously.  It’s hot and sunny and nice, not rainy and totally shiz-tastic outside.

Well.  Wasn’t that fun.

Back to outlining.  Damn school getting in the way of me enjoying this crappy day in bed watching movies.

Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

