moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

I’m still outlining

Leave a comment

It seems like outlining never ends, as seen in yesterday’s post.  Did I mention I hate outlining and I think it’s really pointless because I won’t need these intricate notes in two months and it’s such a waste of time and paper and ugh!

Also, I need to figure out a blog post topic for this “feminist-turned-women’s-empowerment” magazine.  Maybe I’ll have fresh ideas for all of these blog outlets tomorrow after I finish a paper (conveniently due Monday at 5pm).  For now, I’m going to force myself to finish outlining this chapter (that I’ve been outlining for the last month it feels like) before I go to the football game where Iowa will definitely hand us our asses.

That is all.

Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

