moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

Chocolate

Leave a comment

For some reason, I can’t get enough chocolate.  I had a small bag of Reese’s Pieces (yes, I know they aren’t chocolate) and I think it’s a gate-way candy.  I barely tasted them when I was eating them, I just wolfed them down.  Kinda like my Quaker Mini Delights, which, let’s get serious, are cardboard drizzled in fake chocolate.  I think I’ve said that before but I can’t remember.

Anyway, here’s a small list of the chocolatey things I want right now: a brownie milkshake and a chocolate chiffon pie and a pie made out of chocolate and peanut butter and more chocolate, like such (Summer of Pie is such an amazing blog to read when you’re on a diet….) and a mocha.  With a chocolate biscotti.  And maybe some ice cream on the side.

Now I gotta go to the gym.

Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

