moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

I have nothing to say today

Leave a comment

But decided to do a post-a-day challenge and I’d feel guilty not writing anything.  So yeah.  I wrote something.

I’m not even going to bother publishing this to twitter.  Not worth it.

PS: have you been keeping up with “The Baristas” online HERE?!

Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

