moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

Things I don’t understand

Leave a comment

The following is a brief (and very incomplete) list of the things that made me go “wtf” today…

  • Dudes complaining (while sober) about no one liking them.
  • People wearing Uggs in the rain.  Isn’t that why every college girl (myself included) has an ugly pair of rain boots?
  • People that think that leggings/tights are pants.
  • Me getting sick despite the mass quantities of Airborne, multivitamins, and water that I’ve ingested over the last 24 hours.
  • Girls (although there are some guys) that walk into the crosswalk when a car is coming and then give the driver a dirty look, like the driver was in the wrong.  We all joke that pedestrians have the right of way, but they don’t have the right to be stupid.  Un-glue your eyes from your BlackBerry for two seconds.
  • Yesterday, it was sunny, breezy, warm, and perfect fall weather.  Today, there was a monsoon.
Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

