moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

Awkward/Awesome

Leave a comment

These haven’t been very fun/funny lately.  I’ll need to work on that next week, I guess.

Awkward:

  • Yup, still raining.  Still cold.
  • My mother can call me and vent all she wants but if I do it to her, after 5 minutes, she says, “Mmkay well we’ve been talking long enough, gotta go, bye.”
  • In that same vein, I hate when people don’t call/text you back for many hours/days but if I do it to them, they’re blowing my phone up after two hours.

Awesome:

  • I had the day off from one class (hate to celebrate illness and people needing to cancel class, but I got to sleep in)
  • Almost finished all of my readings ahead of time for the week.
  • There’s a Pens game on tonight!
Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

