moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

#WhiteGirlProblems and other hashtag fun

Leave a comment

Let’s see how many 140-character statements we can make about #WhiteGirlProblems.  Yay Twitter for blogging inspiration.

  • Sephora doesn’t sell MAC cosmetics
  • This latte isn’t non-fat
  • These Uggs make my feet look ridiculous but they’re comfy
  • I want to be Adele’s best friend
  • What did I drink last night?
  • Oops, I did it again
  • I’ll talk to you again when your bo-ho, feather-wearing phase is over
  • Remember when it only took a few drinks to get drunk? Me neither
  • Remember what it was like to actually eat? Me neither
  • The problem with my boyfriend is that he’s poor
  • I don’t know whether I love you or hate you
  • I need a fat friend to make me look skinny when we go out
  • This celery tastes fattening
  • How many calories are in a skinny vanilla latte?
Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

