moda vivendi

I'm just talking to myself. We do that sometimes, me and myself.

Things I will never own….

Leave a comment

A succinct and incomplete list:

  • A minivan: even if Porsche designers have a brain aneurysm and suddenly come out with one, I will not own it.
  • Real Uggs: my fake ones are just as warm and comfy.  No need to spend hundreds of dollars on shoes that aren’t Manolos.
  • A sushi maker: too much hassle for something I don’t care for that much.  Though we did give my aunt one for her birthday this year and it does look cool…
  • One of those rat-dogs: if I wanted a rodent, I’d get another dwarf hamster.
  • A book written by Paris Hilton, the Kardashian sisters, or Snookie: isn’t the fact that they are published authors an indictment against the institution enough as it is?  No need to encourage them.
  • A Lindsay Lohan CD: oh…wait.  It was a long time ago.  And I borrowed it from a friend, I didn’t even buy it!
Author: Angelica Ross

Coffee addict, Post-It aficionado, Sharpie fanatic. I live and work in Pittsburgh, pin lots of recipes I'll never make, and I love the Oxford comma. Sometimes I write about advertising, other times I write about general life happenings; no matter what, I always try to entertain.

Leave a Reply

